JUCHHEIM Germany

Tradition | Reliability | Innovation

JUCHHEIM Laborgeräte stands for professional equipment in laboratories and pilot plants. Since 1927, JUCHHEIM (formerly Karl-Kurt Juchheim Laborgeräte) has been supplying schools, universities and industrial research and development facilities. Generations of scientists rely on the high-quality and durable equipment.  JUCHHEIM proudly looks back on numerous innovations in apparatus technology over the past decades.

This tradition has also been revived since the reestablishment of JUCHHEIM Laborgeräte GmbH in 2016 by Christoph Zang. On the solid foundation of experience with proven solutions, the focus has since been increasingly placed on technological innovations again. For example, all apparatus and plants are now also available with state-of-the-art measurement, control and regulation technology

JUCHHEIM is committed to continuous improvement with conviction. Many processes (from inquiry, to production, to commissioning) are already digitalized. Thus, we are ready for the future and guarantee you the highest satisfaction with our products and services.

Competencies

(excerpts) 

3D-CAD design (for custom-made products)

You can see your product even before production starts.

Pressure equipment design according to AD 2000

We calculate our pressure equipment in accordance with the latest version of the AD 2000 regulations.

Project planning of complete test facilities

In addition to pure apparatus engineering, we also offer support from the RI flow diagram to the finished plant.

Certifications


ISO 9001:2015

Certified quality management system

3834 HP0
Welding procedures for pressure equipment

Welding store & material identification

Certified welding store and transfer of material markings in the manufacturing process

Take the first step.

We will take care of the rest. 

Always up to date.

Receive information on new products, events and free trade fair tickets max. 6 times per year.

JUCHHEIM Laborgeräte

Tradition | Zuverlässigkeit | Innovation

JUCHHEIM Laborgeräte steht für professionelle Ausrüstung in Labor und Technikum. Seit 1927 beliefert JUCHHEIM (früher Karl-Kurt Juchheim Laborgeräte) Schulen, Universitäten und industrielle Forschungs- und Entwicklungseinrichtungen. Generationen von Wissenschaftlern setzen auf auf die hochwertigen und langlebigen Geräte.  JUCHHEIM blickt stolz auf zahlreiche Innovationen in der Apparatetechnik in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten zurück. 

Diese Tradition wird auch seit der Neugründung der JUCHHEIM Laborgeräte GmbH im Jahre 2016 durch Christoph Zang wiederbelebt. Auf dem soliden Fundament von Erfahrung mit bewährten Lösungen wird seitdem wieder verstärkt auf technologische Innovationen gesetzt. So sind z.B. alle Apparate und Anlagen nun auch mit modernster Mess-, Steuer und Regelungstechnik verfügbar. 

JUCHHEIM verpflichtet sich mit Überzeugung der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung. Viele Prozesse (von der Anfrage, über die Produktion, bis zur Inbetriebnahme) sind bereits digitalisiert. So sind wir bereit für die Zukunft und garantieren Ihnen höchste Zufriedenheit mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen.

Kompetenzen

 

3D-CAD Konstruktion (für Sonderanfertigungen)

Sie sehen Ihr Produkt bereits bevor die Produktion beginnt.

Druckgeräteauslegung nach AD 2000

Wir berechnen unsere Druckgeräte nach der stets aktuellsten Fassung des AD 2000 Regelwerks.

Projektierung vollständiger Versuchsanlagen

Neben reinem Apparatebau bieten wir auch die Begleitung vom RI-Fließbild bis zur fertigen Anlagen.

Zertifizierungen


ISO 9001:2015

Zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem

3834 HP0
Schweißtechnische Verfahren für Druckgeräte

Schweißfachbetrieb & Werkstoffkennzeichnung

Zertifizierter Schweißfachbetrieb und Übertragung von Materialkennzeichnungen im Fertigungsprozess

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt.

Wir kümmern uns um den Rest. 

Immer auf dem Laufenden.

Erhalten Sie max. 6x pro Jahr Informationen zu neuen Produkten, Ereignissen und kostenlosen Messetickets.